Upcoming Releases

Thoughts And Prayers
Good Riddance Thoughts And Prayers Punk Rock Theory
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 22:58
submitted by

Acclaimed Santa Cruz punkers Good Riddance will release a new album entitled Thoughts and Prayers on July 19th! 

For more than 25 years, Good Riddance has delivered melodic hardcore anthems that take on injustice in all forms...from social, to political, to personal. Today, we unleash the first single, “Don’t Have Time”. Produced and mixed by Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore—who’ve helmed every Good Riddance album since 1999’s Operation Phoenix.


Track listing:

  1. Edmund Pettus Bridge
  2. Rapture
  3. Don't Have Time    
  4. Our Great Divide
  5. Wish You Well
  6. Precariat
  7. No King but Caesar
  8. Who We Are
  9. No Safe Place
  10. Pox Americana
  11. Lo Que Sucede
  12. Requisite Catastrophes