Upcoming Releases

Inifinity Crime
Escare Infinity Crime Punk Rock Theory
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 16:23
submitted by

Portland, Oregon anxiety punk duo ESCARE announce the release of their debut full length "Infinity Crime" available August 28th via Drunk Dial Records.

Early on in the pandemic, long-time collaborators Papi Fimbres (Sávila, Máscaras) and Charlie Salas Humara (Panther, Sun Angle) began writing and recording the album from their respective homes. Papi would record three drum tracks at a time and send them to Charlie, who would then construct music and lyrics on top. The result is 14 tracks of frenetic quarantine punk for fans of SST and LSD.


Track listing:

  1. Broken Back
  2. Truth Is    
  3. Queen of the Nation    
  4. Faustus
  5. Brain Island
  6. Infinity Crime
  7. Long Letters
  8. Be What You Will
  9. Drug Pool
  10. Only Lives
  11. Last Generation
  12. Short Letters
  13. My War Side 2
  14. Aliens