Upcoming Releases

Run It Again
Criminal Hygiene Run It Again Punk Rock Theory
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:39
submitted by

LA garage rock band Criminal Hygiene announced their new album 'Run It Again,' which will be out on Friday, March 1, 2019 via Dangerbird Records.

'Run It Again' is a 10-song LP that shines a fresh light on a raw sort of garage rock, full of melody, smart lyrics and hooks for days. Recorded with Alex Newport (Death Cab For Cutie, Frank Turner, Bloc Party), the album is a punchy and at times introspective showcase referencing the pizza parlor where the entire band works, drunk friends, R.E.M., hollow relationships and more.


Track listing:

  1. Hardly News
  2. Breaking Out The Stained Glass
  3. Thankless
  4. Dangers of Convenience
  5. Rearrange Me
  6. Greetings From A Postcard
  7. Private Screening Heroin
  8. Young & Obscene
  9. All But Your Swan Song
  10. Turpentine