Upcoming Releases

Winless Summer
The Cheap Pops Winless Summer Punk Rock Theory
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 19:38
submitted by

Founded in 2021 in Germany, The Cheap Pops wants to bring the 90s back to the speakers. On the 30th of August, with their first EP 'Winless Summer', they are ringing the bells of attention and delivering pure nostalgia in 8 short and crisp songs!


Track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. I Don't Care
  3. Star Wars
  4. Slobs
  5. Beavis and Butthead
  6. Life Sucks
  7. Fat Wreck
  8. Shut Up