Upcoming Releases

Big Nothing Chris Punk Rock Theory
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 17:12
submitted by

Philadelphia's Big Nothing have just announced their new album Chris, set to be released on May 10th on Salinas Records. They are now premiering the first single from the album "Real Name" via BrooklynVegan. BrooklynVegan calls "Real Name," "perhaps their catchiest song yet."

Chris features vocals from three members of Big Nothing. The first single, "Real Name" is written and performed by Pat Graham, lead singer of Spraynard. The band also features Matt Quinn, formerly of Crybaby, Liz Parsons, formerly of Casual, and Chris Jordan, formerly of Young Livers.


Track listing:

  1. Waste My Time
  2. Calm Me Down
  3. Always Prepared
  4. Carried Away
  5. Quiet One
  6. Honey
  7. Real Name
  8. Untitled
  9. Autopilot
  10. Sister
  11. Can't Stop