Upcoming Releases

Persona Non Grata
Authority Zero Persona Non Grata Punk Rock Theory
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 22:15
submitted by

On December 7th, long-running Mesa, AZ-based melodic punk/rock/reggae act Authority Zero will release Persona Non Grata, their first studio self-release since their debut EP album Patches in Time over 17 years ago.

Vocalist Jason Devore says, “The writing process for recording our new album (Persona Non Grata) was simply awesome. The music and lyrical content came together so organically in such a short amount of time given that our last record, Broadcasting To The Nations, only came out a year ago. Mike, Dan, Chris, and I put our hearts into this one and we are all extremely proud of the work we were able to do as a collective. The music and sound are classic Authority Zero but with a slightly revised approach. For the fans as well as ourselves we strive to give each record its own individual character and life.”


Track listing:

  1. A Blind Eye
  2. Derailed
  3. Persona Non Grata
  4. Atom Bomb
  5. Ah Hell
  6. Shake the Ground
  7. Mush Mouth
  8. The Bright Side
  9. Back from the Dead
  10. On the Outside
  11. Damage Control
  12. Rights This Way