Upcoming Releases

Dragged Through The Years
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 13:28
submitted by

New Jersey natives Aspiga have announced that they will be releasing an LP on A-F Records titled “Dragged Through the Years.”

The LP will have three new tracks, in addition to a collection of remixed previously released tracks mixed by Alan Douches.


Track listing:

  1. Beautiful Wounds
  2. August
  3. Searching
  4. Eucalyptus Nights
  5. Fading Into Summer
  6. Good Thoughts
  7. Direction
  8. Momentary Flashes
  9. I'll Make You Believe
  10. Spirits
  11. Don't Hurry Christmas