Upcoming Releases

Unholy War
American War Machine Unholy War Punk Rock Theory
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 19:06
submitted by

Hailing from Boston and featuring members of Slapshot, Agnostic Front, Blood For Blood, and Intent To Injure, hardcore powerhouse American War Machine deliver their debut album Unholy War. Picking up where they left off with their Prey Drive EP, American War Machine continue to dish out uncompromising, motor-charged, no frills hardcore punk. These 12 tracks were recorded at The Colosseum in New Bedford, MA with Trevor Vaughan (Rival Mob, Have Heart). Unholy War hits stores on April 12th.


Track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Unholy War    
  3. Hurling Cataclysms
  4. Bullet In The Head
  5. Farther To Fall
  6. Becoming Death
  7. Assimilated
  8. Live Free
  9. Calcified Eye
  10. Prey Drive
  11. Beautiful Death
  12. Hammer Down