Upcoming Releases

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:03
submitted by

Austin, Texas based hard rock trio American Sharks have released two new tracks “White Witch” and “Masters” from their forthcoming sophomore album entitled 11:11.

Scheduled for release March 15, 2019 via The End Records, Roky Moon (lead vocals,bass), Nick Cornetti (drums) and Will Ellis (guitar) recorded and self-produced 11:11 with Jason Buntz and Jack Control at Enormous Door handling the mixing and mastering.

On September 17, 2013, American Sharks teamed up with The End Records to release American Sharks on MP3, CD and LP formats, including a special, limited edition 'color your own' vinyl. Vice’s Noisey described their debut album as “a weekend-long party stuffed into 9 songs, with chunks of fuzz-punk being puked onto your shoes at all times.” Punknews declared “Their self-titled debut is driving, heavy and above all, fun as hell.” Diffuser praised them saying “American Sharks are creating some of the grittiest, rawest and realest rock and roll we’ve heard in a very long time.”


Track listing:

  1. Let Me Go
  2. Spare The Rod
  3. KLUDU
  4. Landslide
  5. Masters
  6. White Witch
  7. Alcohol
  8. Satans Overture II
  9. The Fear