Upcoming Releases

Shiver By Me
AM Taxi Shiver By Me Punk Rock Theory
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 07:42
submitted by

Chicago's AM Taxi has announced plans to self-release their new album 'Shiver By Me' on January 25. Mutant League Records will be exclusively releasing "Shiver by Me" on limited vinyl this April, with pre-orders and more news to be announced shortly.

'Shiver by Me' is the follow-up to the band's debut "We Don't Stand A Chance" released in 2010 by Virgin Records. The album blends old-school punk with modern pop influences as frontman Adam Krier (Lucky Boys Confusion) provides raw anthemic vocals that break though the band's dynamic force.


Track listing:

  1. Saint Jane
  2. Harpoon
  3. Movie About Your Life
  4. Swim Before You Sink (Short Time on Earth)
  5. Fighting in Cars
  6. L' Patron
  7. Stuck Around
  8. Brandy Don't Let Me Down
  9. Minute Alone
  10. Shaken Over You
  11. Warsaw Blues