Upcoming Releases

Blue Rev
Alvvays Blue Rev Punk Rock Theory
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 20:34
submitted by

Alvvays are pleased to announce their new album 'Blue Rev' will be released via Transgressive on October 7th.

The highly anticipated album is well worth the wait, with 14 songs hitting all the right chords and cementing their cult status. Alvvays are also releasing new song ‘Pharmacist,’ the first track on the album and an exciting jumping off point.


Blue Rev track listing:

  1. Pharmacist
  2. Easy On Your Own?
  3. After The Earthquake
  4. Tom Verlaine
  5. Pressed
  6. Many Mirrors
  7. Very Online Guy
  8. Velveteen
  9. Tile By Tile
  10. Pomeranian Spinster
  11. Belinda Says
  12. Bored in Bristol
  13. Lottery Noises
  14. Fourth Figure