Wayfarer Youth announce debut EP and release video for "Winter"
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 15:54
submitted by

Wayfarer Youth, the five piece punkrock band from Hengelo, The Netherlands, just released a video for the track Winter, taken from their upcoming debut EP "Moving Mountains".

Started as a side project for various members of Striking Justice and To The Test, looking to expand their musical horizons, the band soon felt the potential after some rehearsals and became a real band. Songs were written, a demo was made, line-ups were changed and shows were played all over Europe.

Excited about the progress and the band, Wayfarer Youth decided to start working on their debut EP. "Moving Mountains" will be released January 8th 2017 by White Russian Records and Powertrip Records.