Ten Foot Pole reveal new song 'Forever Road'
Ten Foot Pole reveal new song 'Forever Road'
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 19:38
submitted by

SoCal veteran punk rockers Ten Foot Pole are back with a brand new album entitled "Escalating Quickly". Due out May 10th via Thousand Islands Records, the album was produced by renowned producer Ryan Greene (No Use For A Name, Lagwagon etc...) and features guest artists such as Dan Palmer (Death By Stereo), Dan Jacobs (Atreyu), Sean Sellers (Good Riddance) and Joe Raposo (Lagwagon).

A new track "Forever Road" has been revealed via Brooklyn Vegan and is now available via the most popular digital platforms, fans can have a listen and pre-order the album on CD, vinyl and digital formats right HERE. Additional vinyl variants can be found via Disconnect Disconnect Records (UK), Morning Wood Records (Europe) and Pee Records (Australia).