Knuckle Puck share 'Earthquake' video
Knuckle Puck share 'Earthquake' video
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:20
submitted by

Knuckle Puck — vocalist Joe Taylor, guitarist/vocalist Nick Casasanto, guitarist Kevin Maida, drummer John Siorek, and bassist Ryan Rumchaks — have just shared the video for "Earthquake".

"The idea for the video was to encapsulate the feeling of driving around with your friends on a nice summer night, hanging out, and listening to a track you all like" says Siorek. "'20/20' was supposed to come out in early summer, and we feel like the album, and this track specifically, have that kind of energy. So we wanted to visualize that".

The song lives on the quintet's third full-length album "20/20", which arrives on September 18 through Rise Records.