Hesitation Wounds premiere "Bleach"
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 08:01
submitted by

Hesitation Wounds, the new band featuring hardcore/metal heavy hitters, Jeremy Bolm, Jay Weinberg, Neeraj Kane, and Stephen LaCaour, have teamed premiered another hard-hitting track from their upcoming debut LP, "Awake For Everything", due out May 27th 2016 via 6131 Records.

In under two minutes, "Bleach" offers just about everything you could want from heavy music. A succinct, driving track that builds into a pummeling breakdown, the powerful song leaves the listener wanting more. Luckily, "Awake For Everything" is available now for preorder.