The Dirty Nil reveal second single “Zombie Eyed”
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 14:06
submitted by

Hailing from Dundas, Ontario, The Dirty Nil consists of Luke Bentham (guitar/vocals), Kyle Fisher (drums), and Dave Nardi (bass/vocals). The band operate as a cross section of the most key and essential parts of rock & roll, which you can find out on their debut LP, “Higher Power”. It is set for release on February 26, 2016 via Dine Alone Records.

“Higher Power” is the band's first offering with the esteemed Dine Alone Records and follows the release of a handful of 7" singles, mixtapes, EPs, and limited edition lathe cut records.  

Track Listing:
01. No Weaknesses
02. Zombie Eyed
03. Wrestle Yü to Hüsker Dü
04. Lowlives
05. Friends in the Sky
06. Violent Hands
07. Know Your Rodent
08. Fugue State
09. Bruto Bloody Bruto
10. Helium Dreamer
11. Bury Me at the Rodeo