Code Orange Kids announce new album
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 20:42
submitted by

With the words 'Be no longer hopeless mission / For everything or none at all / See the world with code orange vision / Carve the words into your skull', Code Orange Kids announced the release of "I Am King", their new album which will be out on September 2 on Deathwish.

Here's the tracklisting:

1. I Am King 

2. Slowburn 

3. Dreams in Inertia 

4. Unclean Spirit 

5. Alone in a Room 

6. My World 

7. Starve 

8. Your Body is Ready....

9. Thinners of the Herd

10. Bind You

11. Mercy