Able Baker Fox announce new album "Visions"
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 16:08
submitted by

Fuck yeah! Nine years after “Voices”, the debut album by the awesomeness that is Able Baker Fox, finally return with a new album.

“Visions” will be out on Arctic Rodeo Recordings in Europe and No Sleep Records in the US in late summer. It has been recorded by the incredible J Robbins at The Magpie Cage Recording Studio in Baltimore, MD in four days in January 2017.

Check out first single "Drift" below!


Track listing:

  1. Purple Mountains
  2. Sins of Dad
  3. Drift
  4. Painted Shell
  5. Can We Be Honest?
  6. Pennies on the Dollar
  7. Long Horizon
  8. Dead Canaries
  9. Free Flowers
  10. Lady Ghost
  11. The Clearing