Upcoming Releases

Hell On Earth
Swan Prince Hell On Earth Punk Rock Theory
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 07:32
submitted by

UK punk quartet Swan Prince have announced a new LP to come out on Aug 7. Titled 'Hell on Earth,' the album will be distributed via Brassneck Records in the UK, as well as Waterslide Records (JP) and Swamp Cabbage Records (USA).


Track listing:

  1. Sympathy Smile
  2. Hidden love Song
  3. Things Change
  4. You're Toast
  5. Hell On Earth
  6. Not My World
  7. Eyes
  8. A Letter To Myself
  9. Poison
  10. Rogue
  11. Bite Me
  12. Third's A Charm
  13. Triskaidekaphilia