Upcoming Releases

I Want To Disappear
The Story So Far I Want To Disappear Punk Rock Theory
Friday, March 29, 2024 - 11:14
submitted by

The Story So Far have announced their upcoming 5th studio album, I Want To Disappear, out June 21 via Pure Noise Records. Produced by Jon Markson (Drug Church, KOYO), the album features previously-released single “Big Blind” alongside nine brand new tracks.

Alongside the announcement, The Story So Far has unveiled a new single and music video for “Letterman”. The track finds the band doing what they do best – unapologetic vulnerability and defiance that draws the listener in.


I Want To Disappear track list:

  1. All This Time
  2. Watch You Go
  3. Letterman
  4. Jump The Gun
  5. Big Blind
  6. Nothing To Say
  7. Keep You Around
  8. You’re Still in My Way
  9. White Shores
  10. I Want To Disappear