Upcoming Releases

Necking On And Kicking Off
Stone Lions Necking On And Kicking Off Punk Rock Theory
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 16:43
submitted by

Australian pop-punks Stone Lions are thrilled to announce the release of their debut album "Necking On And Kicking Off". Taking cues from the likes of Neck Deep, All Time Low and Blink 182, their debut album is packed with soul filling pop-hooks and sing-alongs.

The release is due out September 27th via local label Pee Records, with the vinyl being handled in North America by Thousand Islands Records and Disconnect Disconnect Records in the UK.


Track listing:

  1. Burnt Out Lights
  2. Don't Waste Your Time (ft. Mick Comte)
  3. Party Like Kate Moss
  4. Hey Boy (Wake Up)
  5. The Start Of Something New
  6. Apologies
  7. Broken Record
  8. Take Me Back
  9. I Remember
  10. Stereo
  11. Therapy