Upcoming Releases

Bless My Psyche
Sincere Engineer Bless My Psyche Punk Rock Theory
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 21:27
submitted by

Sincere Engineer has announced details on Bless My Psyche, their new album out September 10, 2021 via Hopeless Records.

Recorded in their hometown of Chicago, with long-time collaborator/producer, Matt Jordan, Bless My Psyche is the follow up to 2017’s ‘Rhombithian’, and continues to juxtapose hopeful expectations and the disappointment of reality through wry and witty lyrics and catchy indie punk. “I think my music is relatable and I hope it makes people feel like they’re not alone” shares singer, Deanna Belos, “I do it because it’s fun and I don’t want to do anything else.”


Bless My Psyche track listing:

  1. Trust Me
  2. Tourniquet
  3. Out of Reach
  4. Recluse in the Making
  5. Hurricane of Misery
  6. Gone for so Long
  7. Come out for a Spell
  8. Dry Socket
  9. Coming in Last
  10. Dragged Across the Finish Line
  11. Bless My Psyche