Upcoming Releases

Everything Alters Us EP
Signs Of Progress Everything Alters Us EP Punk Rock Theory
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 17:54
submitted by

Central Florida pop-punk outfit Signs of Progress' latest EP "Everything Alters Us" was produced by Seth Henderson at Always Be Genius, who notably worked with Knuckle Puck, State Champs, Real Friends, Broadside, Capstan and more. Its lyrics detail the process of growing up in a sheltered environment and the effects that experience can have on the individual, while still not allowing that experience to change who you are as a person.

"Everything Alters Us" will be out April 7.


Everything Alters Us track list:

  1. Caffeine
  2. Fool's Paradise
  3. Like Magic
  4. Saltwater
  5. Truth or Dare