Upcoming Releases

Hope You're Okay
Rest Easy Hope You're Okay Punk Rock Theory
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 09:57
submitted by

Vancouver punk rock 4-piece Rest Easy (consisting of members of Daggermouth and Shook Ones) have just released "Hey Maxine," the next single off the band's upcoming album titled 'Hope You're Okay,' set for release on October 28 on Mutant League Records.

'Hope You're Okay" was produced by Tim Creviston (Spiritbox, Misery Signals) and mixed by Brett Romnes (Brand New, The Movielife).


Hope You're Okay track listing:

  1. Dirty Work
  2. All Inside Your Head
  3. Hey Maxine
  4. Tough Break
  5. Coast To Coast
  6. Broken Wrists
  7. On The Outside
  8. Empty Vessel
  9. Circles
  10. The Hill
  11. Times Change
  12. Patch This Hole