Upcoming Releases

Omnigone Feral Punk Rock Theory
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 20:07
submitted by

Omnigone, the ska-punk band helmed by former Link 80 members Adam Davis and Barry Kripene, have announced their third album, Feral, due July 26 via Bad Time Records. For this album, the band has a new permanent lineup featuring labelmates and friends Brent Friedman (ex-We Are The Union) on drums, Russ “Ike” Wood (Eichlers) on guitar, and Nick Tournie (Noise Complaint) on guitar. It was recorded with past collaborator Jack Shirley, who’s also worked with Joyce Manor, Jeff Rosenstock, Deafheaven, and more.