Upcoming Releases

Arrows Room 117
Mad Caddies Arrows Room 117 Punk Rock Theory
Saturday, December 30, 2023 - 21:11
submitted by

The Mad Caddies are one of the leading bands in ska and reggae punk. Their long career has taken them to all corners of the world. Now the time has come for the Caddies to travel to new shores with the release of their new album ‘Arrows Room 117’ which is being released jointly by SBÄM Records (Europe) and 55 Rose Records (USA). ‘Arrows Room 117’ is the band’s first album since 2018’s “Punk Rocksteady.”

“This album is very personal for me,” elaborates Robertson. “It represents 3 years of hard work back in the woodshed, while half the world stood still. During these strange times I tapped into a new source of creativity and shared new experiences with new friends and great musicians. This body of work and these songs showcase pain and betrayal, love and loss and the bright light of new beginnings.”

The Mad Caddies (or the Caddies) is an American ska punk band from Solvang, California. The band formed in 1995 and has released seven full-length albums, one live album, and two EPs. To date, Mad Caddies have sold over 500,000 albums worldwide.


Arrows Room 117 track list:

  1. Green Eyes
  2. Palm Trees and Pines
  3. Arrows Room 117
  4. Beautiful Bed
  5. Darkness
  6. Everywhere you go (there you are)
  7. Run
  8. Baby
  9. Ride or Die
  10. Backroads
  11. Looking for the Answers
  12. In the Morning I’ll be Gone