Upcoming Releases

Big Noise
The Kimberly Steaks Big Noise Punk Rock Theory
Friday, January 26, 2024 - 12:17
submitted by

In the latter half of 2023 THE KIMBERLY STEAKS released their new album "Big Noise" digitally. Needless to say, it was very warmly received and a vinyl version was always inevitable.

Now, here we are at the beginning of 2024 and that vinyl pressing is a reality, as our 3 Glaswegian friends deliver 12 slices of perfect bleak pop punk like only they know how.

This is a split release between Brassneck Records in the UK & BLOATED KAT RECORDS in the US.


Big Noise track list:

  1. 34
  2. Crutch
  3. Tank
  4. Hollowed Out
  5. Decapitator    
  6. Wait    
  7. Ducks
  8. Alive    
  9. Time    
  10. Falling In    
  11. Piss It Away    
  12. Not The Life