Upcoming Releases

Everything Goes Right, All At Once
Grieving Everything Goes Right, All At Once Punk Rock Theory
Thursday, January 4, 2024 - 15:36
submitted by

Following their 7" split in 2021 on Venn Records with Yr Poetry, Other Half and Yarraman, Grieving have announced their debut album "Everything Goes Right, All At Once". The album was recorded in part by Matty Moon (Lonely The Brave, Spielbergs) at Half Ton Studios and with Bob Cooper (The Orielles, Nai Harvest, Self Defense Family) at his Crooked Rain Studios in Leeds and will be out on By The Time It Gets Dark on March 15th.


Everything Goes Right, All At Once track list:

  1. Brian Emo
  2. 10 x Michelangelo
  3. Pristine
  4. My Friend, The Ghost
  5. Tarpaulin
  6. Wiseau
  7. Start Young
  8. Ownership
  9. Puritans (The Weight) (ft. Dave Jakes)
  10. The World Still Turns (ft. Stephen Davidson)
  11. Old Wives