Upcoming Releases

No Way Out But Through
Face To Face No Way Out But Through Punk Rock Theory
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 21:38
submitted by

Fat Wreck Chords and legendary West Coast rock band face to face have announced the bands's forthcoming album, No Way Out But Through. The album will drop on September 10th with pre-order available now. Produced by Seigfried Meier, No Way Out But Through is a record that brims with intelligent songwriting, arena-sized choruses, big guitars, and a distinct musical fluidity that comes from playing together as a band for over 30 years.

Leading the collection is the album’s title track, of which Trever Keith (vocals/lead guitar) says, “To me, No Way Out But Through means facing life's obstacles head on, rather than looking for shortcuts.”


Track listing:

  1. Black Eye Specialist
  2. No Way out But Through    
  3. A Miss Is as Good as a Mile
  4. Blanked Out
  5. Anonymous
  6. Ruination Here We Come
  7. Long Way Down
  8. Vertigo-go
  9. You Were Wrong About Me
  10. Spit Shine
  11. This Is My Vanishing Act
  12. Farewell Song