Upcoming Releases

A Total Disappointment
ATD A Total Disappointment Punk Rock Theory
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 19:19
submitted by

ATD burst onto the Vancouver punk scene in 2015,  debuting on a bill with The Real McKenzies. Since then, they’ve shared the stage with an array of notable acts including GBH, Leftover Crack, Days N Daze and The Flatliners.

Following up several EPs, this self-titled album will be their first full-length record. Mixed and mastered by Shafer Carson (KCR), the album (the first release of the year for Kinda Cool Records) will be out on  May 29th, 2020.

ATD is composed of guitarists Joe Gieni and Morgan Farrell, bassist Dave Derksen, vocalist Ben VonDubya and drummer from polka-punk fame The Dreadnoughts, Marco Bieri.


Track listing:

  1. Slipt
  2. Boomerang Kids
  3. Spies Among Us
  4. Curmudgeonly Lighthouse Keeper
  5. Moonlight Clan
  6. Gaslighting
  7. Poverty Row
  8. Let Down
  9. Good Things
  10. Peak Paranoia
  11. Teenage Vanities
  12. Bunk Monk