Uncle M releases Sea Shepherd benefit split
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 11:55
submitted by

Uncle M released a benefit-split today that features exclusive and previously unreleased cover songs from five of their favourite bands in the world. You can find the track listing below.

1. The Flatliners - This Mystic Decade (originally written by Hot Snakes)
2. Blackout Problems – Poli`s Song (originally written by Sights & Sounds)
3. Apologies, I Have None – Breed (originally written by Nirvana)
4. Idle Class – Foundations (originally written by Kate Nash)
5. The Dirty Nil – When I Paint My Masterpiece (originally written by Bob Dylan)

The songs are released on vinyl (white vinyl, screenprinted B-side, download-code, strictly limited to 777 copies, exclusively available in the Uncle M Shop) and digital (download/stream - out today on all platforms!). After the overwhelming success of their first benefit-split single for Sea Shepherd (featuring KMPFSPRT and Boysetsfire), they now welcome 5 bands on the second edition of this series that aims to help co-fund their fight for cleaner oceans and against whale-fishing.

Want a copy? You can pick them up here!

Uncle M Shop (the very last copies of the limited vinyl version)
iTunes / Apple Music