Sløtface share video for “Magazine”
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 19:57
submitted by

Norway’s Sløtface have a live-wire energy and introspection beyond their years. Led by vocalist Haley Shea with guitarist Tor-Arne Vikingstad, bassist Lasse Lokøy and Halvard Skeie Wiencke on drums, the band has announced their highly anticipated debut album Try Not To Freak Out set for release September 15 via Propeller Recordings. Today the band released a video which cleverly challenges cultural beauty expectations with their cheeky spin on a YouTube make-up tutorial gone awry.