Sick Of It All post lyric video for "Black Venom"
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 21:02
submitted by

Sick Of It All will celebrate its thirtieth anniversary by releasing "When The Smoke Clears" on November 4 via Century Media Records. The EP comes with five brand new tracks as well as a coffee table artbook featuring rare photos and iconic shots from their past and present along with personal liner notes from such peers as Davey Havok (AFI), Dennis Lyxzén (REFUSED), Chuck Ragan (HOT WATER MUSIC), Arthur Smilios (GORILLA BISCUITS) and Matt Kelly (DROPKICK MURPHYS).

Check out the lyric video for "Black Venom" below.