Senses Fail & Man Overboard to release split on March 3rd
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 10:42
submitted by

Post-hardcore band Senses Fail and New Jersey pop-punk band Man Overboard have teamed for a split 7"/digital record that will be released on March 3rd via Pure Noise Records. Today, Senses Fail has premiered a new track called "All You Need Is Already Within You". You can stream the song here and pre-order the split at
In addition to two brand new songs from Senses Fail and Man Overboard, the split will feature each band covering a classic song from each other.
"We are excited to do our very first split" says Senses Fail's Buddy Nielsen "Years ago bands would do "VS" splits all the time, where one band covers the other's song, in recent years it hasn't been as popular. We are thrilled to be able to share this chance with home state brothers. The song "All You Need Is Already Within" is a b-side to our forthcoming record, and shows a different side of what people have come to expect from Senses Fail".