Praise debut new song from upcoming EP
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 19:51
submitted by

Praise have announced plans to unleash their newest EP, “Leave It All Behind”, on May 6th via long-time collaborators REACT! Records.

In anticipation, the band released a digital single for the song "Makes No Sense," the first track to surface from the EP.



Leave It All Behind tracklist:
1. Makes No Sense
2. Crash Into My Life
3. Settle Down
4. Leave It All Behind
5. Song For You
6. Walk To The Edge
7. We All Fall Down (Egg Hunt cover)

Tour Dates:
02/26 Wilkes-Barre, PA @ The Other Side
02/27 New Bedford, MA @ Gallery X
04/01 Austin, TX @ Mohawk w/ Mindset
04/02 Dallas, TX @ RBC w/ Mindset
04/03 Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade w/ Mindset