New Orleans' All People announce self-titled album and share three songs
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 21:32
submitted by

All People are thrilled to announce their upcoming self titled new album will be released via Community Records on May 20th. The New Orleans quartet formed by Community Records (Woozy, Pope, Caddywhompus) founders Daniel "D-Ray" Ray (vocals/keys/horns) and Greg Rodrigue (vocals/bass/synth) have been at the center of their cities blossoming indie and punk rock scene for years, running the label, booking shows/festivals, and constantly touring the country. These guys are the epitome of DIY and PMA (positive mental attitude). On their new full length, All People, the band feel everything they've done has been culminating to this moment, and it comes across in the recordings. You can now listen to the album's first three songs, "Slow," "Plain Essential Language," and "Naught," offering a glimpse into ever shapeshifting band's new sound.