Less Than Jake to release “Live From Astoria” on April 29th
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 19:18
submitted by

Gainesville, Florida natives LESS THAN JAKE are announcing today the pre-orders for their new live album ‘Live From Astoria’, set for an April 29th release via Rude Records and Saint November Records (for the UK vinyl).
The announcement comes together with the first music being released out of the legendary Astoria set: "Look What Happened" and "Suburban Myth", available for streaming and both as instant-grat tracks for each album pre-order.

‘Live From Astoria’ is available for pre-order in physical and digital stores, and also on vinyl!

1. My Very Own Flag
2. Ask the Magic 8 Ball
3. Kehoe
4. Sugar in Your Gas Tank
5. Magnetic North
6. Just Like Frank
7. Help Save the Youth of America
8. Nervous in the Alley
9. Look What Happened [pre-order instant grat]
10. How's My Driving Doug Hastings
11. Happy Man
12. 9th at Pine
13. Johnny Quest Thinks We're Sellouts
14. Never Going Back to New Jersey
15. Pete Jackson's Getting Married
16. All My Best Friends Are Metalheads
17. Anchor
18. Suburban Myth [pre-order instant grat]
19. Automatic
20. Gainesville Rock City (Encore)
21. Last One out of Liberty City (Encore)

The ‘Live From Astoria’ release date will coincide with LESS THAN JAKE’s GROEZROCK appearance, recently announced together with four shows in the UK and one in France.

Catch them at the following shows!

29th   Groezrock, Meerhout, Belgium (
30th   Le 106, Rouen, France (
02nd   Hippodrome, Kingston, UK (
03rd   O2 Academy, Liverpool, UK (
04th   O2 Academy, Leicester, UK (
05th   O2 Academy, Oxford, UK (