The Get Up Kids share 'Waking Up Alone'
The Get Up Kids share 'Waking Up Alone'
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 13:23
submitted by

 The Get Up Kids shared their new track “Waking Up Alone”. It is the third preview of The Get Up Kids’ new album following the videos for “The Problem Is Me” and “Satellite.” The band—Suptic, Pryor, Rob Pope (bass), Ryan Pope (drums), and James Dewees (keys)—kick off a European tour next week ahead of their summer U.S. tour, which includes two nights in NYC at Bowery Ballroom on July 25th and Music Hall of Williamsburg on July 26th. See below for a full itinerary for upcoming dates. More dates will soon be announced.