Eagulls announce second album and release new single
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 17:04
submitted by

Eagulls have announced details of the release of their 2nd album, “Ullages”, on Friday May 13th 2016 on Partisan Records.

The track listing of the 11-track album, recorded at Nave Studios in their hometown of Leeds with producer Matt Peel and mixed by Craig Silvey, is as follows:

1.   Heads Or Tails

2.   Euphoria

3.   My Life In Rewind

4.   Harpstrings

5.   Velvet

6.   Psalms

7.   Blume

8.   Skipping

9.   Lemontrees

10. Aisles

11. White Lie Lullabies


Having made available album track “Lemontrees” to fans earlier this year, the band have now released “My Life In Rewind” as a single. The track will be accompanied by a ‘cinemagraph’ featuring animated single artwork.

Pre-order links for the album are as follows:

iTunes //

Spotify //