Bastards of Young stream new album "White Knuckles"
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 18:37
submitted by

Today marks the release of Bastard of Young's new album "White Knuckles", available for purchase on CD through La Escalera Records, as well as on Bandcamp where you can stream the album in full.

The 11 songs on the album are sure to satisfy those familiar with the band's anthemic punk rock ballads. "White Knuckles" also demonstrates an evolution in style and songwriting, with lead vocals now evenly split between guitar players, Nick Ripley and Patrick Hills.

White Knuckles Track Listing:
1. Stay Down
2. Change
3. Boys Like Us
4. Never Catch Me Girl
5. Good Grief
6. Mary
7. Yankee Bluejeans
8. Bronx Youth
9. Like Nails On A Cross
10. Running Water
11. No Guts
12. East Noble (All Roads)

Bastards of Young will be playing shows in southern California and celebrating the album's release at La Escalera Fest 5 in San Diego and Tijuana, as well as more dates to be announced throughout the summer.

Upcoming Shows:
4/7/16 - Sacramento, CA @ The Blue Lamp [RSVP]
4/14/16 - Los Angeles, CA @ Redwood Bar [RSVP]
4/15/16 - Pomona, CA @ VLHS [RSVP]
4/16/16 - San Diego, CA @ Til Two Club (La Escalera Fest) [RSVP]
4/17/16 - Tijuana, MX @ Mustache Bar (La Escalera Fest) [RSVP]