Alcabean strike "Bloody Pose" in new video
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 15:53
submitted by

Danish noise-rock four-piece Alcabean, make a welcome return with the release of their brand new single Bloody Pose, out on 1st December 2017 via We Are Suburban and taken from their forthcoming EP Head Down released in 2018. You can check out the video below.

Alcabean were formed by two brothers, Victor (vocals, guitar) and Julius Schack (bass, vocals), who later added Lucas Olierook (drums) and Joachim Holmsgaard (guitar) to create the final four man line up. They immediately began to pick up support from within the music industry with the likes of Clash Magazine, Team Rock and Upset Magazine all praising the band with famed Rolling Stone journalist, David Fricke, playing Alcabean on his Sirius XM radio show.